My Blogging plans for today have been foiled by a complete lack of electricery on the train. I couldn’t use my laptop at all as it is elderly and the battery is there now just for weight and decoration. I didn’t want to run the risk of my iPhone running battery running low and separating me from Twitter.

So here I am in my hotel room trying to cobble together a few words that make sense. I’m basically at, blog bad, bed pretty.

The best I could come up with was ny weekend agenda.

Thursday I will be meeting Rhiarti for lunch, conversation and cake. Yes. There WILL be cake.

Friday marks the start of the Dollhouse Battlester Galactica convention, Echo 1, where I will spend the evening hob nobbing with Tahmoh Penikett, Dichen Lachman, Miracle Laurie, Fran Kranz and maybe a couple surprises.

Saturday and Sunday will be much guest talking, photograph having and autograph getting with a large amount of alcohol intake and probably some dancing.

Monday I will return home in a coma.

Have a great weekend everyone.

Blog bad, bed pretty.

